Can I change or cancel my plan?

You may change or cancel your plan at any time from your BlitzBear settings page.

Please note, you must be the owner of the BlitzBear account in order to make changes to your subscription.

When you change or cancel your subscription, the change or cancellation will occur effective immediately.

How to change your plan

To change your BlitzBear plan, please perform the following steps:

  1. Go to your settings page and scroll to the Plan section

  2. Click the Change plan button

  3. Select a new plan and follow the on-screen instructions to proceed with changing your plan.

If you are on an existing paid BlitzBear plan and upgrade to a paid plan with higher usage limits, you will be charged on a pro-rated basis for the difference between the plans and your invoice billing cycle will remain the same.

How to cancel your plan

To cancel your BlitzBear plan, please perform the following steps:

  1. Go to your settings page and scroll to the Plan section

  2. Click the Cancel subscription button

  3. Follow the on-screen instructions to proceed with cancellation.

It is important to note that cancelling your paid BlitzBear plan will result in the immediate forfeiture of any remaining credits. Once your plan is cancelled, these credits cannot be redeemed or refunded. We recommend using all your credits before cancelling or downgrading plans in order to avoid losing them.

BlitzBear is not liable for incurred transactions as a result of failure to comply with the aforementioned procedures. View BlitzBear's Payment and Refund Policy.

Last updated